Testimonials

Testimonials

  • May 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I went back to see Dr. Vitasna and her staff as I had a procedure with her in August last year. The point in me seeing her was for a follow up, as I was already extremely happy with my results. Dr. Vitasna seemed to be not 100% with her work and insisted that she sort it immediately at no cost, even though I was happy with what I had. In her words “Not perfect, could be better”. That is also amazing!"
    CM
    Australia
  • December 2011
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Really it was a great experience here. From the time that you enter the hospital you feel like it's home. The hospitality, staff and the time. Everything is more than clear. In the near future I will come again. Hope to see you again Yanhee."
    TB
    UAE
  • December 2011
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Dr. Vitasna and her team were very kind and professional throughout my time here. I experienced minimal pain and I am very happy with the results. I encourage any woman considering this procedure to feel confident in Dr. Vitasna and her team at Yanhee Hospital. You will be extremely well looked after from your first consultation right through to your departure."
    AH
    Australia
  • November 2011
    Attending Doctor: 
    "The first impression I got from both the Dr. Vitasna and her nurses and assistants was very good, really personally interested and listened to my needs. She explained very carefully every step of the procedure. After the surgery, Dr. Vitasna came to visit me several times and check that all is OK. And her assistants and nurses were most helpful and caring. I had a lot of pain and they handled it great. I have now been at the first check-up 1 week after surgery and she feels very professional and caring and gives counsel and tells me what to do and not do. I feel very satisfied and comfortable."
    JHJ
    Sweden
  • February 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I underwent arm and thigh lift and was very happy with Dr. Pitch. He seemed to instantly know what I was wanting to achieve. There was a slight language barrier with some of the Thai nurses but my main two nurses were from the Philippines and both spoke excellent English which was nice as I was able to discuss my progress easily with them and it also put me more at ease to easily converse and both parties be understood. I have no hesitation in recommending Yanhee and its doctors and staff. I have been well looked after. "
    DW
    New Zealand
  • January 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I am very delighted with the results of my procedures. The doctors were very sensitive to my needs. Doctor Krairit's work was very fine and delicate, with the stitching very neat. The nursing staff looked after me very well. I didn't hardly have any pain at all."
    SM
    Australia
  • January 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "The treatment seem to have went well. I'm leaving the hospital 2 days after surgery. The personnel have been courteous and friendly. Sometimes it's hard to understand or explain but most of the time I think we understand each other."
    HB
    Sweden
  • December 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I am extremely happy with the treatment before and after surgery that I received. Dr. Pramote was very professional and caring. The staff at Yanhee are the best nurses I have ever had take care of me. I would thoroughly recommend Dr. Pramote to anyone wishing to come to Yanhee Hospital for cosmetic surgery. The hospital is clean and there is a wide choice of food which would suit all tastes. Overall, I would give Yanhee Hospital, doctors and staff 9.5 out of 10. Thank you all."
    MW
    Australia
  • May 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "The hospital is clean easy to navigate and very international friendly with numerous English speaking staff. Dr. Somboon was gentle and patient with me and did a fantastic job. Highly recommended. The nurses are very caring and gentle looking after every need. I felt in safe hands throughout the stay. Another note is how carefully they are about details double and triple checking everything. Overall the experience was better than expected."
    IJ
    UK/Brazil
  • May 2015
    "Surgery in a foreign country can be very daunting, especially when you hear about a lot of horror stories. This was the second time I have used Yanhee Hospital, the first experience was by myself, and both experiences have been great! They were great for many reasons but the few that stood out to me were: 1. The efficiency. Everything was done relatively quick, something that you don’t see back here at home. There were some concerns after surgery with pain medications, and we made a call to the hospital to express our concerns. Once we made our way back to the hospital, we were put straight through with no hesitation or question and everything was sorted. Before we could even blink, we were fixed up with more medications and on our way back to the hotel. Amazing service. 2. Professionalism. The cleanliness and standards of the hospital and the friendliness of staff were excellent. Our Doctor - Dr Thawatchai was extremely humble and honest. The doctors over here recommended me a much larger implant which only would have benefit them as they would have got more money. The doctor explained the complications of getting that big an implant now, and even though he/hospital would have received more money for doing it, advised me against it. I guess we are used to everyone trying to squeeze every last cent out of you here, and the fact that was not even a concern for him, I guess was a little different for us.
    CM
    Australia
  • May 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I am very pleased with the service. I have found all staff were friendly and very helpful. I am happy that Dr. Sanit has done my surgery. I felt safe. Thanks everyone for looking after me."
    GC
    Australia
  • April 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    This is my second time in Yanhee with Dr. Greechart. I trusted his work previously done and I return with faith he will again do the satisfactory work to my body. As I am from Malaysia, the coordinator assigned to me is a Malaysian coordinator, able to speak Malay but little in English. My preference is a coordinator who is able to speak in fluent English, and I was assigned to Ms. Kul. She is good. Nurses are good too and took very good care of me. They are tentative and careful. Thanks a lot!
    HWN
    Malaysia
  • April 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    Thank you to all the nurses that made the procedure as easy as possible especially wihen extra patience was required for injections. Extra special thank you to our nurse, Joy who was amazing at meeting our every need.
    NC
    New Zealand
  • March 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Yanhee is a very busy hospital and still all the nurses and other staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall, I have been happy with the experience and the surgery was successful."
    CM
    Australia
  • March 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Fantastic service at Yanhee Hospital. The doctor and staff were very professional and I couldn't have asked for a better service."
    DH
    Australia
  • March 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "It was my first time in a hospital, but the staff were great so I never felt scared or uncomfortable. Everything was above my expectations. "
    PJH
    Finland
  • March 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I read mixed reviews about this hospital and nearly didn't choose it. I'm so glad I used my own judgement. Everyone from start to finish has been very professional and friendly. No language barriers at all and the hospital is very clean. I would certainly recommend Dr. Sanit and his team to anyone. I will return if i decide to have any further procedures."
    PJD
    Bahrain
  • January 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I love my new breast look. At first I was frightened I would go too big, because the doctor recommended 330cc each side and I was doubtful and thought I should go smaller. However, I had always heard people saying they wished they went bigger, so I took his advice. Now they are swollen, but perfect, so they will reduce a little but thankfully I listened! The hospital staff is amazing, the doctors are amazing, and the service incredible."
    JM
    New Zealand
  • January 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I am extremely happy with my results for my breast augmentation. I would like to thank all the nurses and doctors involved for being so informative and accommodating to my needs throughout this whole process."
    KK
    Australia
  • February 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Overall, am very happy with results. So far only 1 week post-op but my tummy looks so nice and flat already. My breasts are a perfect shape and I have no pain in them at all. I thought my scars would be much worse but they are very neat and precise. Doctor and anesthetist were very thorough in explaining exactly what would be happening. I had many opportunities to ask questions. The after care has been very good, constantly have nurses checking on you and tending to any requests. The surgeon even comes to check on you twice a day. I look forward to seeing the full results after my full recovery. Many thanks."
    SP
    Australia
  • January 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "The services at Yanhee were great. The doctors and nursing staff and the international care team all did a fine job. I could not have asked for anything more. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Dr. Somsak has done a marvelous job. I am very happy."
    MH
    USA
  • May 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "The hospital is very good, the nurses are very sweet and professional and my surgeon Dr. Somsak did an amazing job. I was very well taken care of and they have all my gratitude for being so good to me. I recommend Yanhee Hospital with my eyes closed, to anyone who seek a top of the line service with good hygiene, technique and professionalism. Thank you. Keep the good work. You changed my life."
    AV
    France
  • April 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "After having years of heavy breasts and not being able to enjoy running and playing with my kids. Even driving in a car gave me trouble with large breasts. I am so grateful for the help of all the people and Dr. Pramote at Yanhee Hospital for giving me a better lifestyle. I can now enjoy my kids and exercise to the fullest. Everyone at Yanhee are the most amazing people. I can't thank you all enough."
    JAH
    Australia
  • February 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "After so many years of back, neck, and shoulder pain, I decided to undergo a breast reduction surgery. I am happy that I found Dr. Pramote and Yanhee Hospital. I am completely satisfied with all the services at Yanhee and Dr. Pramote's abilities, skills, and politeness are great. Thank you very much."
    EUZ
    Indonesia
  • March 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I had many surgeries and by day 2 asking myself "why?". The nurses were so wonderful and at day 3 turned the corner for the better. My husband came and went but the nurses were so wonderful. They bathed me, fed me, and anything I wanted they got for me from biscuits to ice cream. The international nurses explained everything and answered every question I asked. I can't have enough words to say "thank you" for these little angels who come in, do whatever I ask and leave with a smile. Thank you."
    SWT
    Australia
  • February 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I had really big boobs and I was told by my doctors to look at getting a Breast Reduction. But when I looked into in Australia it was too expensive so I kept living with my back and neck pain. Couldn't go to the gym because of my back pain. So I looked into getting it done in Thailand where it was a lot cheaper and was told that they are really nice people. So I came here and got it done. The people in the hospital are so nice and friendly, helped me through the whole thing, made sure I was alright."
    CRL
    Australia
  • January 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "The doctor and his crew of nurses were the best team of surgical operatives I could have. My every need was assessed, transformed and made possible by doctor's orders. The nurses on 10th floor Ward AB are fantastic and every time I come I know I'm in good hands. Email Center folks are impeccable, no language barrier whatsoever, 10/10."
    JK
    Canada

Doctor Name:  Dr. Suthat Koonnawarote
CL, USA
March 5, 2012
"I have been here once before for Breast Augmentation and Adam's Apple Shaving as suggested by a friend of mine. After a few months my results were amazing. So I figured I would come back once more. I am very satisfied with the care here amongst the staff. Everyone were welcoming and caring. There were always at least 1 to 2 nurses at a time to check up on me. They also had about 6 nurses after my operation and right before I was discharged from the hospital. I recommend Yanhee to everyone who's interested in plastic surgery because in my eyes, Yanhee is 5 star!"


Doctor Name:  Dr. Vitawat Angkatavanich
NJ, Australia
September 12, 2011
"I came to Bangkok to originally have Rhinoplasty but when I arrived and met the doctor, was informed by him that he didn't want to do the procedure as it wasn't my nose which was the issue. I was elated at his honesty, the time he took to explain why I felt my nose was a dominant feature and other less invasive ways to correct symmetry. I was so impressed that he simply didn't proceed with what the client wanted but rather did/recommend what was best for my face. The staff were incredible throughout my stay. I was also quitely surprised by how little the procedures hurt as it wasn't what I expected or had read about. The fact that Yanhee International Hospital specializes in cosmetic surgery means you are surrounded by many like-minded people meaning I felt less self-concious about getting the surgery and being seen. I would definitely recommend Bangkok and Yanhee for surgery."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Suthat Koonnawarote
NXC, Singapore
June 15, 2011
"Very good services from all the nurses at Level 10 and also from the other nurses who took care of me. Very caring, friendly and truly helpful. Very good and excellent surgery by Dr. Suthat as well. Very friendly and professional doctor. Good, clean room with nice view. Room service menu/food tasty, presentable and good."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Suthat Koonnawarote
KT, Australia
March 6, 2010
“This has been an excellent experience. Great service, attentive nurses, clean rooms and organized nurses’ station. My procedures went very well. I would highly recommend this hospital. Thank you.”

  • March 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hospital, the kindness of everyone there, and the overall knowledge and skills of my doctor and nurses. I loved the uniforms the nurses wear. They look so much more professional than the sloppy scrubs the American nurses wear. And the messengers/file runners on skates are adorable. All of my questions were answered, and the patient discharge instructions were pretty thorough. Thank you."
    NP
    USA
  • April 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I was at the Yanhee hospital some days Ago to make an eye lid operation (correction) at Dr. Suthat. I am Now In Denmark again and I will get my stitches removed in Denmark in some days. I just want to thank you Dr. Suthat so much for a great experience for this operation. And traveling all the way just for this operation is everything worth when you get such a great experience. So thank you for everything the hospital had done to make this go well. Big applause for this great hospital."
    MMT
    Denmark
  • March 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "My experience at Yanhee Hospital was very satisfactory. The international coordinators, Villyn, Joann, and Xamantha, were there for me for the 5 days I was in hospital. The nursing staff, I can't thank enough. Dr. Greechart did a magnificent job. For a lone traveler as myself, know tha tyou are never on your own at Yanhee Hospital. They gave me the comfort and reassurance that I needed. From the moment I arrived, my international coordinator, Ms. Kul, was very informative and was with me up to the minute I left for surgery."
    DC
    Australia
  • February 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "The procedures were what I looked forward to doing. Reality came true when a consultation and appointment was made after several correspondence with coordinator and surgery was made come true after I speak of my needs. It came together nicely with a lot of communication (2-way), teamwork and gifted hands. Excellent!! Please keep up the wonderful job!"
    OKY
    Singapore
  • February 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Very pleased with treatment received, care and attention of staff. I was made to feel at ease from the moment I stepped into the Hospital. I would recommend anybody wanting cosmetic surgery to come to Yanhee Hospital and highly recommend Dr. Pitch."
    EW
    Australia
  • February 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "From first email contact with Yanhee International Hospital the communications and information was very friendly and professional including recommendations and costs. From arrival at Yanhee Hospital the atmosphere and professionalism was impressive. Dr. Pitch's experience of 5 years om general surgery followed by a further 16 years in plastic surgery is very apparent in the sure, swift assessment and highly gifted and skilled surgery. Dr. Pitch is a friendly, caring plastic surgeon who carefully advises regarding all aspects prior to the surgery, executes precise surgery and follows through with daily personal post-operation visits. The entire team at Yanhee International Hospital work in a highly-organized, friendly and efficient manner, maintaining excellent service and pristine conditions. I highly recommend Dr. Pitch as in my opinion, a world leading plastic surgeon."
    GW
    Australia
  • February 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I was very impressed with Yanhee Hospital, the doctors and staff were very friendly and attentive. The hospital was extremely clean and ran very efficiently. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your hospital to anyone who showed an interest in plastic surgery and were cautious about having it done overseas."
    BAS
    Australia
  • January 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Very impressed with the professionalism, care and service given by every member of the staff at Yanhee Hospital. I honestly couldn't fault them on one single thing. One standout thing was the beautiful and impeccably dressed nurses who were very polite and kind. It's early days yet but I think I'm going to have a great result from my surgery once all the normal swelling subsides."
    LG
    Australia
  • March 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "The hospital and staff are amazing. Treatment and aftercare are better than Australian hospitals, and the nursing staff are amazing. I will definitely recommend the Yanhee Hospital to all friends and clients back home."
    L
    Australia
  • February 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I have been very happy with all aspects of my care. The doctor was very pleasant and the operation looked very good. All the hospital staff have been really great. I have been very well looked after and everyone has been very nice. Thank you all very much for the great care I have had."
    KD
    Australia
  • January 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I am very delighted with the results of my procedures. The doctors were very sensitive to my needs. Doctor Krairit's work was very fine and delicate, with the stitching very neat. The nursing staff looked after me very well. I didn't hardly have any pain at all."
    SM
    Australia
  • January 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Once again, the staff at Yanhee were very friendly and professional. I won't hesitate to have any future procedures at Yanhee."
    KD
    Australia
  • March 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I had many surgeries and by day 2 asking myself "why?". The nurses were so wonderful and at day 3 turned the corner for the better. My husband came and went but the nurses were so wonderful. They bathed me, fed me, and anything I wanted they got for me from biscuits to ice cream. The international nurses explained everything and answered every question I asked. I can't have enough words to say "thank you" for these little angels who come in, do whatever I ask and leave with a smile. Thank you."
    SWT
    Australia
  • March 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Excellent service. I am very happy for before and after surgery."
    AH
    Colombia
  • March 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I chose Dr. Sanit because of his experience and qualifications on the Board of Plastic Surgeons and his expertise in reconstructive surgery. I felt this gave him more experience in dealing with muscle and nerves. I felt less likely that any rare but occasional complications with this background. Dr. Sanit was professional and great personality and good surgeon. Aura, the international coordinator, was excellent as well as the 2 Filipino ward nurses, Jean and Dana. The stay was good. I had a slight problem with post-anesthesia nausea and they took care of it immediately. If I need other procedures would not hesitate to come back."
    MC
    USA
  • March 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "My experience at Yanhee Hospital was very satisfactory. The international coordinators, Villyn, Joann, and Xamantha, were there for me for the 5 days I was in hospital. The nursing staff, I can't thank enough. Dr. Greechart did a magnificent job. For a lone traveler as myself, know that you are never on your own at Yanhee Hospital. They gave me the comfort and reassurance that I needed. From the moment I arrived, my international coordinator, Ms. Kul, was very informative and was with me up to the minute I left for surgery."
    DC
    Australia
  • February 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "From first email contact with Yanhee International Hospital the communications and information was very friendly and professional including recommendations and costs. From arrival at Yanhee Hospital the atmosphere and professionalism was impressive. Dr. Pitch's experience of 5 years on general surgery followed by a further 16 years in plastic surgery is very apparent in the sure, swift assessment and highly gifted and skilled surgery. Dr. Pitch is a friendly, caring plastic surgeon who carefully advises regarding all aspects prior to the surgery, executes precise surgery and follows through with daily personal post-operation visits. The entire team at Yanhee International Hospital work in a highly-organized, friendly and efficient manner, maintaining excellent service and pristine conditions. I highly recommend Dr. Pitch as in my opinion, a world leading plastic surgeon."
    GW
    Australia

Doctor Name:  Dr. Sukit Warathamrong
K, USA
February 15, 2012
"I have enjoyed all of the Yanhee staff very much. I cannot begin to say how and kind and warm they all have been. I truly can say I made the right choice in coming to Yanhee. Until next time!"


Doctor Name:  Dr. Thawatchai Boonpadhanapong
YA, Singapore
February 6, 2012
"Good service as patient care. Fast response from nurses. Comfortable environment, feels like home. Food is affordable and good taste."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Sukit Warathamrong
EJF, Malaysia
February 5, 2012
"The staff all very nice and friendly. The doctor explain in details for the procedure. Will come back for stage 3. Wish to see you all again. Thanks for everything. Especially all the care rendered to me."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Sukit Wongthamrang
TSW, Singapore
June 20, 2011
"The overall experience I had at Yanhee has been a pleasant once for me. The politeness, care and concern from doctors to nurses has been wonderful. Surgery has been more than what I expected before coming. The meals served are simply wonderful. I would like to thank all the nurses from ward 10 AB for their care towards me during my stay. As well as to the doctors who attended to me."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Sukit Wongthamrang
AK, Japan
April 9, 2011
"I'd already heard good things about Yanhee and it was really true in my experience."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Vitawat Angkatavanich
YW, Japan
April 3, 2011
"I have FTM Step 1 and was admitted for 6 days. The nurses were cheerful which made hospital stay easier."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Vitawat Angkatavanich
YS, Japan
April 3, 2011
"Because there was explanation beforehand, I felt relieved. The reason why I was satisfied was that everyone was so kind. Nurses were cheerful and kind so I was happy. Service was perfect and I was happy with my hospital stay."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Vitawat Angkatavanich
MK, Japan
April 1, 2011
"A lot of information and suggestions to cover everything before surgery. I was also given time to think. Interpreter was very helpful during consultation and all the time. During my hospital stay, the care and everything else was really good."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Visut
KV, Japan
March 12, 2011
"After care was very good, courteous. I was satisfied. Interpreter is able to speak Japanese very well and easy to understand. I was satisfied with being in the hospital. Dr. Visut was kind and took care of me. I wonder why I did not feel much pain with surgery. Thank you."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Visut
BT, USA
March 5, 2011
"I cannot begin to express how pleased I am that I pushed past my fears of a "new culture", "new language" and being along to come to Yanhee Hospital. From the time I chatted online with Maureen, she answered all my questions. I was so pleased with how wonderful everything was and the fact that Dr. Visut would take the time to answer my emails personally. I knew I had to meet this man and trusted him with my health and such a personal surgery. Miss Joanne is so professional, kind and thoughtful and Pla was available to help in all ways. Always smiling when I would see either of them. There were so many nursing staff I can't begin to name them but they all treated me with care and kindness. The Dental Center was also great!! Thank so much Dr. Araya for your kindness, assurance, concern for my pain - it hurt each time (smile). Going beyond the call of duty!!! See you soon. Your assistant was also so kind and respectful. There is not enough space to say thank you!! Thank you!!"


Doctor Name:  Dr. Thawatchai Boonpadhanapong
YH, Japan
March 2, 2011
"I did FTM Step 1 and I am satisfied. Thorough discussion and recommendation. Doctor was very gentle and nurses very kind. I am happy. I only experienced kindness from all of you. Thank you very much."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Sukit Warathamrong
JPP, Korea
February 13, 2011
"Yes, I am fully satisfied. I'm so happy with nurses and all the staff here. But above all, I'm so satisfied with result of my surgery. Thanks for kindness, nice services and everything. Thank you so much."

  • 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Everything was more than satisfying. I liked the doctor's smile and the cooperation of the staff with our feelings and wants. The results from the first day was very clear and satisfying. The best thing since I am from another country the day I came to the doctor, the same day I did my operation. Once again thanks to my doctor, and the lovely nurses. "
    RM
    Lebanon
  • 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "The staff and nurses in my room was more than helpful and amazing. They were like a family member. Thanks and regards to all of Yanhee staff. "
    ZA
    Lebanon
  • March 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I had many surgeries and by day 2 asking myself "why?". The nurses were so wonderful and at day 3 turned the corner for the better. My husband came and went but the nurses were so wonderful. They bathed me, fed me, and anything I wanted they got for me from biscuits to ice cream. The international nurses explained everything and answered every question I asked. I can't have enough words to say "thank you" for these little angels who come in, do whatever I ask and leave with a smile. Thank you."
    SWT
    Australia
  • March 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Excellent service. I am very happy for before and after surgery."
    AH
    Colombia
  • March 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Everyone is kind and is patient for treatment. I recommend this hospital to everyone. Big thanks again."
    KM
    Reunion
  • February 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    Doctor Name: Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi SP, Australia February 20, 2012 "Overall, am very happy with results. So far only 1 week post-op but my tummy looks so nice and flat already. My breasts are a perfect shape and I have no pain in them at all. I thought my scars would be much worse but they are very neat and precise. Doctor and anesthetist were very thorough in explaining exactly what would be happening. I had many opportunities to ask questions. The after care has been very good, constantly have nurses checking on you and tending to any requests. The surgeon even comes to check on you twice a day. I look forward to seeing the full results after my full recovery. Many thanks."
    SP
    Australia
  • February 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "This is my second surgery procedure which I have done at Yanhee. I would like to point out how satisfactory it is always to come into this hospital. Everybody is very professional and efficient. I would definitely come back in the future and would recommend to anybody to experience a world-class service within the world of hospitality and plastic surgery."
    SB
    Spain
  • February 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I am very satisfied with all service and help from the hospital. I gladly recommend this to others. The service has been fast and friendly. Everyone in the staff seem to have good skills and education. The food has been okay."
    MK
    Sweden
  • January 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I am very pleased with the doctor and the nurses have been great. The hospital is absolute heaven. Great service from all the staff, starting from International Desk help, Chafik, to the cleaning lady. The whole experience has been wonderful. I came to the hospital to do a lot more than what i have done, but due to my short time of stay I only did 2 things. But I will be back and I will pass this experience to all my friends in Australia. Thank you so much. Thanks to all staff, all nurses, Dana, Grace, Darlene, Elsie and the rest."
    NK
    Australia
  • January 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I traveled by myself to Thailand for this procedure. I was very nervous not having my bf or a family member with me. I was also unsure what to expect with the service and hygiene standards. As soon as I entered the hospital everyone was so friendly and helpful and could speak English very well. My room was beautifully clean and big. I had my own private room with bathroom, TV and sofa. I was a bit distressed and shivering when I awoke from my anesthetic but the doctor assured me it was normal and gave me medicine for it which helped quickly. I was surprised at how very well my arms felt. They were obviously a bit tender but I could lift my body up and use my arms to type on my laptop and eat food. My thighs however were extremely sore. I couldn't move except lie on my back. I'm glad the internet connection was good because I was able to Skype my family back home. The drip made me need to go to the toilet very frequently and even I buzzed the nurses 100 times they were all so lovely, friendly, helpful and understanding. They understood English well and were very professional. On day 2, I feel better. I can go to the bathroom by myself and walk around (although I waddle like a slow motion duck). I can tell I will keep improving. I'm feeling confident to be able to leave and go to a hotel this evening, although I wouldn't have thought I'd be feeling ready yesterday. I'm still swollen so can't really see results yet but I'm looking forward to seeing them. I recommend Yanhee Hospital to anyone. The nursing staff are beautiful and the service was great."
    SMD
    Australia

Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
M, Australia
September 27, 2011
"I was extremely happy with the assistance, with the friendly staff, hygiene. Was a 10 out of 10 standard. I would recommend to all to attend Yanhee Hospital for all procedures they wish to have. Very nice."

Doctor Name:  Dr. Greechart, Dr. Boonchu, Dr. Narucha, Dr. Usaree
HN, Japan
07 February 2013
Dear ALL with Nurse Station WARD 10AB, I thank you for your advice, support, assistance, and everything that you did for me during my stay for the past 2 weeks. You will always be in my heart. From now on, I would like to pursue my happiness with my parents, friends, and bridegroom, if any. I sometimes dream of having my own family with my husband. I would like to live a happy life that I can be proud of as a woman. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. I love to come back on business and/or pleasure trip. Finally, please convey my best regards to Dr.Greechart, Dr.Boonchu, Dr.Narucha, and Dr. Usaree.


Doctor Name:  Dr. Greechart Pornsinsirisak
JM, United Kingdom
January 9, 2012
"May I take this opportunity to say a big thank you to all the nurses and staff on Ward 10 AB for their help and kindness on getting me through this journey. Without them I couldn't have come through this. A very big THANK YOU."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Thawatchai Boonpattanapong
TB, New Zealand
July 6, 2011
"It has beena real experience for me. The nurses and doctors here are very helpful, even with the language barrier it was still informative and understanding. My surgery was not as bad as I expeted with pain and other things but I was made comfortable as much as possible. I am happy with my result and am thinking of coming back for other procedures. I do recommend Yanhee to others as my experience has been great especially with the staff. Thank you so much especially to nurses Jean and Dana. It has been a pleasure meeting you ladies. Take care and I'll see you next time."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Greechart Pornsinsirisak
JK, Canada
June 6, 2011
"Well from the day of admission to discharge I always knew I was in good hands. The nurses attended to my every need and I faced virtually no pain since the operation. I am satisfied by the results and also found quite surprising what one hospital could amount to, being a total health care center. Yanhee Hospital is an upstanding example of modern medical care and it deserves the accolades and future developments it gets."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Thawatchai Boonpadhanapong
MM, Chicago, USA
26 April 2010
"I am very happy with my operation. The doctor and the staff are very kind; they take care of people well. I will come back here. God bless everyone."

  • May 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    It's 18 hrs. flight to get here in Thailand from the USA, and it's all worth it. Yanhee in general is a very good place if you want to become more beautiful. This place is excellent! It wasn't very expensive to do plastic surgery here, to think that their doctors are probably one of the best in the world. I was very scared at first but Dr. Greechart is very comfortable to deal with. You could tell that he is very professional and there's nothing to worry about. The facilities here are very up to date and clean. The nurses are very pretty and professional. I love Yanhee! Totally recommend this place to everyone who wants to do plastic surgery.
    R
    USA
  • March 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I have been here once before for Breast Augmentation and Adam's Apple Shaving as suggested by a friend of mine. After a few months my results were amazing. So I figured I would come back once more. I am very satisfied with the care here amongst the staff. Everyone were welcoming and caring. There were always at least 1 to 2 nurses at a time to check up on me. They also had about 6 nurses after my operation and right before I was discharged from the hospital. I recommend Yanhee to everyone who's interested in plastic surgery because in my eyes, Yanhee is 5 star!"
    CL
    USA
  • November 2015
    Attending Doctor: 
    "Sir I am SR. I am from Bangladesh. I am really Thankful to you Sir! I am really happy with my rhinoplasty surgery result! You are really a great Doctor! Thank you so much Sir!"
    SR
    Bangladesh
  • January 2012
    Attending Doctor: 
    "The doctor and his crew of nurses were the best team of surgical operatives I could have. My every need was assessed, transformed and made possible by doctor's orders. The nurses on 10th floor Ward AB are fantastic and every time I come I know I'm in good hands. Email Center folks are impeccable, no language barrier whatsoever, 10/10."
    JK
    Canada
  • July 2011
    Attending Doctor: 
    "I am very happy with the results of the operation so far. I cannot wait to see the final result in 3 months time. I'm sure I will be increasingly happy. The service at the hospital as well as the staff were excellent. I am impressed with the quality of service offered here. Very professional and health oriented. Excellent!!!"
    RC
    Australia

Doctor Name:  Dr. Sukit Warathamrong
SB, Australia
March 20, 2012
"Overall I am happy with the service from all the nurses. They took care of my every need. I have no complaints. I didn't feel hardly any pain during the procedure and recovery time. I will definitely recommend Yanhee and nose procedure to any of my friends and family."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Krairit Tiyakul
SM, Australia
February 12, 2012
"Excellent service and care from all staff. All extremely friendly, including the doctor. A great experience."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Vitawat Angkatavanich
LG, Australia
January 26, 2012
"Very impressed with the professionalism, care and service given by every member of the staff at Yanhee Hospital. I honestly couldn't fault them on one single thing. One standout thing was the beautiful and impeccably dressed nurses who were very polite and kind. It's early days yet but I think I'm going ot have a great result from my surgery once all the normal swelling subsides."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Vitawat Angkatavanich
BB, Australia
January 25, 2012
"I thought that my whole experience at Yanhee Hospital was good considering the pain. I would come back again. Dr. Vitawat was very experienced. Thank you to all lovely nursing staff. They are very caring."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
OC, Australia
December 9, 2011
"My experience here was amazing. The nurses were so lovely as well as Dr. Pitch. They all made me feel like I was at home. Thank you so much Dr. Pitch and the beautiful nurses."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Krairit Tiyakul
RR, Australia
December 6, 2011
"Yanhee staff have been wonderful and very helpful during my procedure and post-procedure. I would definitely recommend Yanhee to future patients looking for safe and professional procedures."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Krairit Tiyakul
LS, Australia
November 26, 2011
"Stayed 2 nights after Nose Reshaping. The nurses, doctors, administration, food, etc. were 10 out of 10. The best hospital experience I have had (and I've had 5). Will be back next year. Highly recommend to all."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Suthat Koonnawarote
FS, New Zealand
November 6, 2011
"I have found the staff at Yanhee to be very caring and professional. My surgeon has done an excellent job and the after surgery care I have received has been excellent. The international liaison did a very good job at ensuring I was okay and I understood everything. Their role should be highlighted more in your advertising as you would get more international clients."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Vitawat Angkatavanich
MF, United Kingdom
October 24, 2011
"I was very pleased with the surgery, the doctor and especially the nurses. The way the hospital is organized is very customer care focused and you feel very well looked after. Everyone was very polite, friendly and understanding and I will recommend this to my friends. Also, I will come back for some extra surgery early next year. Thank you to everyone that was involved in caring for me and making me feel special."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Suthat Koonnawarote
TC, New Zealand
October 8, 2011
"The language barrier with some nurses was a bit hard but with others it was very easy as some spoke perfect English. I was quite nervous through out the whole thing as I was in a different country. But the procedure went perfectly well, recovery room was comfortable, nurses checked up on me regularly. I feel I made the right choice by coming to Bangkok for my surgery as the prices were a lot cheaper and the surgeons were fantastic. I can't wait to see the full outcome of my surgeries."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Kittichai Sipiyarak
P, Australia
October 1, 2011
"Having had previous successful surgery at Bumrungrad, I made the decision this time based on price and a recommendation from a friend to this time go to Yanhee for my surgery. I initially made contact via the website but then made the call and went down to Yanhee for consultation. Yanhee is a very busy place at times it seems a little chaotic but believe me the nurses know exactly what is going on. My doctor was polite and assured me he could fix the hump on my nose plus refine it a bit more. I was booked in for an open rhinoplasty but my surgeon ended up being able to do the job as a closed rhinoplasty meaning I would have no visible scars. Time will tell once the swelling goes down if I am satisfied with the results. Thus far it looks very good! The nurses were efficient and lovely and I felt safe and comfortable in their care. I would not hesitate to recommend or return myself to Yanhee for surgery. Amazing doctors, level of care plus concern from nurses plus my overall experience made the procedure a walk in the park. Thank you Yanhee!"


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
TMO, Australia
October 1, 2011
"Dr. Pitch is amazing. I got the result I wanted. If I had listened to the doctor back home I would have looked like a freak. Special thank you to the beautiful nurses that were there to support us when we were scared: Mai, Shayne, Darlene. All happy. Thank you."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
DH, United Kingdom
October 1, 2011
"Very satisfied with the quality of service from all members of the staff. Difficult to see clear results 2 days after surgery as there is so much swelling but nose does appear straighter."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
DC, Australia
September 27, 2011
"I must have spent 20 plus hours searching on internet forums about the competency and client satisfaction of Yanhee Hospital. My girlfriend decided to come and have a Mid-Facelift and Neck Lift as well as upper and lower eyelids lifted by Dr. Somsak after she saw the amazing results of a friend and that's all the comfort she needed. I, on the other hand, turned down my original surgeon assigned to me as I wanted a doctor with more cases and internet recommendations. I found Dr. Pitch who has a lovely personal warmth and did not want to give me a Mid-Facelift as he said I was not ready. The whole experience was so well run. The nursing staff are to be commended as they are warm and many. You don't have to fret about calling on them for any need which is exactly what you want after major surgery. They make post-operative recovery so much easier to heal. The food was the only let down but rather minor as you are not that hungry anyway. From what I can see my nose looks pretty nice so far. I'm still puffy after 2 days so am excited to see results in the coming weeks. I would recommend Yanhee for it's attention to health and safety as it is faultless in that regard."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Vitawat Angkatavanich
MRK, Australia
September 19, 2011
"I have been considering having this surgery for over 10 years and finally decided to do so. I have no regrets and am thrilled with my decision to have my surgery at Yanhee Hospital. The admin staff, nurses, my doctor, and Operating Room staff were all courteous, professional and excellent. My follow-up care has been outstanding and the staff have been very informative to help with my recovery and manage my expectations of the results. Thank you so much and see you next time."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Somsak Chuleewattanapong
JB, Australia
September 17, 2011
"Everything from consultation to surgery and the aftercare has gone smoothly. At recovery day 4, I can already see significant improvement with my healing. My breasts look great and I am very excited to see how my nose looks - so far so good! All thanks to the nurses care, Dr. Somsak's work and Yanhee Hospital. Nurses are all very polite and fast to help me. I am happy to see Dr. Somsak has visited me twice to check-up. Also the English liaisons are so lovely. Makes me feel like I am the only patient in the hospital."

Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
DAS, USA
February 14, 2012
"I was very nervous about getting elective surgery especially at the age of 50. But every time I looked into the mirror and seen the excessive skin hanging from my belly and thigh area I would feel very depressed. I heard about the wonderful work that was done at the Yanhee Hospital and decided to check it out. When I arrived here I was amazed that people come from all over the world to have procedures done at this hospital. Once I met Dr. Pitch there was something very calming about him and I knew I would be in good hands. The gifts that God gives to people is no less than a miracle. That sims it up. Very pleased with the results."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Somsak Chuleewattanapong
LR, Sweden
December 13, 2011
"When I arrived to Yanhee everybody was kind and helpful. I meet my doctor after a few tests and all the nurses was really nice. My doctor told me all about the operation and what to expect and we could ask him how many questions we wanted. The nurses on the floor I was on could not have been better, nice to talk to and they answer all my questions. It was an overall positive visit at Yanhee and I would recommend this hospital to friends and family."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
AN, New Zealand
September 18, 2011
"I have best experience in my life with doctor and nurses. They are very helpful and very caring people. Even I had multiple surgery but within 7 days I was able to walk and did shopping. They are best in service and best in caring. I am planning to come again for Buttocks Lift in the future."

Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
SWT, Australia
March 21, 2012
"I had many surgeries and by day 2 asking myself "why?". The nurses were so wonderful and at day 3 turned the corner for the better. My husband came and went but the nurses were so wonderful. They bathed me, fed me, and anything I wanted they got for me from biscuits to ice cream. The international nurses explained everything and answered every question I asked. I can't have enough words to say "thank you" for these little angels who come in, do whatever I ask and leave with a smile. Thank you."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
SP, Australia
February 20, 2012
"Overall, I'm very happy with results. So far only 1 week post-op but my tummy looks so nice and flat already. My breasts are a perfect shape and I have no pain in them at all. I thought my scars would be much worse but they are very neat and precise. Doctor and anesthetist were very thorough in explaining exactly what would be happening. I had many opportunities to ask questions. The after care has been very good, constantly have nurses checking on you and tending to any requests. The surgeon even comes to check on you twice a day. I look forward to seeing the full results after my full recovery. Many thanks."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
DAS, USA
February 14, 2012
"I was very nervous about getting elective surgery especially at the age of 50. But every time I looked into the mirror and saw the excessive skin hanging from my belly and thigh area I would feel very depressed. I heard about the wonderful work that was done at the Yanhee Hospital and decided to check it out. When I arrived here I was amazed that people come from all over the world to have procedures done at this hospital. Once I met Dr. Pitch there was something very calming about him and I knew I would be in good hands. The gifts that God gives to people is no less than a miracle. That sums it up. Very pleased with the results."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
AC, Switzerland
January 17, 2012
"Procedure: painless, all in one day. Pre-procedure: full info and Q and A available. Post-procedure: excellent service and attention 24/7. Stayed at Yanhee Hospital 7 days/nights with a week follow-up for recovery at local hotel. Would recommend procedure to anybody interested in looking/feeling younger!"


Doctor Name:  Dr. Suthat Koonnawarote
NK, Australia
January 14, 2012
"I am very pleased with the doctor and the nurses have been great. The hospital is absolute heaven. Great service from all the staff, starting from International Desk help, Chafik, to the cleaning lady. The whole experience has been wonderful. I came to the hospital to do a lot more than what i have done, but due to my short time of stay I only did 2 things. But I will be back and I will pass this experience to all my friends in Australia. Thank you so much. Thanks to all staff, all nurses, Dana, Grace, Darlene, Elsie and the rest."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pramote Manurangsee
MW, Australia
December 9, 2011
"I am extremely happy with the treatment before and after surgery that I received. Dr. Pramote was very professional and caring. The staff at Yanhee are the best nurses I have ever had take care of me. I would thoroughly recommend Dr. Pramote to anyone wishing to come to Yanhee Hospital for cosmetic surgery. The hospital is clean and there is a wide choice of food which would suit all tastes. Overall, I would give Yanhee Hospital, doctors and staff 9.5 out of 10. Thank you all."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Suthat Koonnawarote
VV, Australia
December 4, 2011
"The hospital is very clean and efficiently run. The staff are very professional and willing to assist at any time of the day or night. I would not hesitate to recommend the services of Yanhee to other international patients. The doctor was thorough in his examination and explanation of the procedures and what results I could expect and did not hesitate to correct any unrealistic ideas that I had. My overall experience has been very very good. Thank you Yanhee and staff. Your service has been very much appreciated."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
RA, Spain
December 2, 2011
"My wife and me were very happy with all the staff in Yanhee Hospital. Special tahnks to the nurses, Eden, from Philippines for being so processional and nice person. About Dr. Pitch, we are very, very happy for Dr. Pitch make our surgery. He is excellent surgeon, you can be sure. If I know somebody need plastic surgery I'm going to recommend Dr. Pitch in Yanhee Hospital. Thanks a lot Dr. Pitch for make a excellent job and repair the mistakes from the other surgery elsewhere."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Kittichai Sipiyarak
CM, Australia
October 18, 2011
“I was impressed from the moment I arrived and reassured by the many pre-op precautions/preparations. It was also reassuring to note the strict procedures followed by each and every department to identify me, ensuring I was who I was and what procedures I was undergoing. So very pleased and finally had this operation done. Professionalism is the name of the game here at Yanhee - a job for everyone and everyone does her job well! I can't really comment on the food as I have not been in the least bit hungry, though it certainly looks ok. Only complaint is coffee or lack of it and the need to have fresh milk. There is no morning/afternoon tea. All in all a pretty good experience if a slight culture shocked."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pramote Manurangsee
LL, Sweden
October 14, 2011
"It has been a great experience. It went very fast. Operation the same day I came. I was pain-free all the time. Doctors and nurses, everybody was great - always came in with a smile and very friendly. I will recommend this hospital."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Sanit Pongkapanakai
MM, Australia
October 14, 2011
"Great overall experience. Would definitely recommend to friends."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
LW, Australia
October 12, 2011
"I have been very impressed with the care I have received at Yanhee Hospital. The waiting times are far shorter than in Australia and it is very efficient and organized. The private rooms are comfortable and well-equipped. As far as my surgery, I am still bandaged up as I am only 3 days post-op but my pain has been managed well and the wounds healing as they should. I can't wait to see my results."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Pitch Paiboonkasemsutthi
BG, India
October 9, 2011
"Very efficient, favorable experience overall. Dr. Pitch, though a bit quick, is fantastic. I had great experience with my procedure. The staff nurse were all wonderful and I have absolutely no complains. Would recommend Dr. Pitch and his team to my friends. Thank you Dr. Pitch!"


Doctor Name:  Dr. Vitawat Angkatavanich
SM, Australia
October 8, 2011
"This has been an amazing experience. I was very worried about not being to communicate with my doctor, but he was very friendly and spoke very good English. The nurses up in the ward are all so beautiful and friendly. I have really enjoyed this whole experience and will definitely be back in the upcoming future."


Doctor Name:  Dr. Vitawat Angkatavanich
AMS, Australia
October 6, 2011
"All the nurses were great. They were caring towards me. They were kind and gentle. Very good at their job. Very happy with Yanhee Hospital. Thank you to my Dr. Vitawat. Love my tummy now. And a big thank you to all my nurses."

Doctor Name:  Dr. Ornouma Srivanishvipat
L, UK
June 27, 2010
"I visited this group and joined it when I was considering voice surgery and to start I would like to thank the group for all the information I gleaned from it. I had voice surgery with Dr. Onouma at the Yanhee Hospital in Bangkok on the 21st of April and I have to say I am amazed by the result. I was expecting a very long recovery and tedious voice therapy to get an "acceptable" voice but I have been back to talking at a regular volume in less than two months. A lot of people were skeptical and didn't think I needed the surgery although i always thought I passed as a female even on the phone I had seen a couple friends have it done with amazing results and I wanted a voice like that too!! This was confirmed by Doctor O after my initial consultation. She did a frequency analysis test plus a video of my vocal cords which looked normal to me. But then came the replay of the video of me reading a short script. There was; I always hated the way I sounded on video...it didn't sound like me at all! Then came the frequency analysis! I was 154 hertz (which is about 4marks above the average high range for a male!!!) Nowhere close to the 200-300Hertz female voice!!!! 10days Post op my frequency was around 320Hertz but it has evened out and become a lot more "normal". I thought at first I sounded like my 5 year old niece. True to all the comments here I had little to no volume for awhile and struggled to hold full conversations. Eventually with daily training on my own (I am a musician so I did my scales with my voice while playing my piano or sang along with my cello while I practiced) I think all that helped and now a little more than two months post op I have started singing lessons and I am enjoying the new voice more than I could ever had. I am really excited to go back to Dr Onouma for my post op analysis to find out my current frequency but that will be in August. I will keep you gals posted. Once again..Thanks for all the honest sharing!"